Our Team

Our Team



About Provost HR Pages

Leadership and Support

Trina Wallace, Director
trinawal@usc.edu

Mary EwartAdministrative Assistant for Provost Human Resources
me_097@usc.edu

Ada Santos, HR Coordinator
adasanto@usc.edu

Talent Acquisition

Daniella Irby, Lead Talent Acquisition Business Partner
dirby@usc.edu

Luz Parada, Talent Acquisition Partner
lparada@usc.edu

Ashraf Zawaideh, Talent Acquisition Partner
zawaideh@usc.edu

Marti Nye, Talent Acquisition Partner
martinye@usc.edu

Kristina Palacios, Recruiting Coordinator
kp16172@usc.edu

Consulting

Laura Escobar, Senior HR Business Partner
Office of the Provost Administration (including Provost Shared Services), USC Museums, Campus Wellbeing & Crisis Intervention, Office of Religious & Spiritual Life, Academic & Faculty Affairs, Academic Programs, & Office of Research
escobarv@usc.edu

Charles Britton-EismanSenior HR Business Partner
Department Support: USC Libraries
cbritton@usc.edu

Diana Rangel, Senior HR Business Partner 
Department Support: USC Student Affairs
rangeld@usc.edu

Talent & Organizational Development

Helena Curtis, Associate Director, Talent & Organizational Development

helena.curtis@usc.edu

Keven Kaddi, Senior Learning & Development Partner
kaddi@usc.edu

Daisy Ng, Senior Learning & Development Partner, Onboarding Learning & Development Program Manager
daisyng@usc.edu

Ursula Barlow, Learning & Development Partner, Mentoring & Development Program Manager
barlow@usc.edu

Diane Yaris, Senior Organizational Development Partner, Employee Relations Organizational Development Program Manager
yaris@usc.edu

Amy Bresnahan, Senior Organizational Effectiveness Partner
abresnah@usc.edu

Shubh Agarwal, Learning & Development Coordinator
shubhaga@usc.edu

Project Management & Data Analytics

Khalilah Williams, Manager, Project Management & Analytics
khalilaw@usc.edu

Kevin Sumera, Data Management Coordinator
sumera@usc.edu

Faculty and Staff Visa Services

To make an appointment,
please call FSVS at (213) 740-5257

Fax:  (213) 821-7877
Email:  fsvs@usc.edu
Website: https://visaservices.usc.edu/

Joseph Elias, FSVS Director

Elizabeth King, Faculty/Staff Visa Specialist
Hiring Unit Contact for:

  • All UPC academic schools and associated units, other than the Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences, Marshall School of Business, and Ostrow School of Dentistry.
  • All university administrative units.

Atticia Vizcaino, Faculty/Staff Visa Specialist
Hiring Unit Contact for:

  • USC Dornsife School of Letters, Arts, and Sciences

Melissa Vasquez, Faculty/Staff Visa Specialist
Hiring Unit Contact for:

  • All HSC units including the Keck School of Medicine, School of Pharmacy, the USC Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center, USC Hospital and all related operations and institutes.
  • On the UPC: Ostrow School of Dentistry

Ava de la Torre-Metcalf, FSVS Secretary
amdelato@usc.edu